E-mail the House of Representatives! -- North Carolina 
District  Party  Name  E-Mail  Website 
Clayton, Eva  EClayton1@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/clayton/ 
Etheridge, Bob  bob.etheridge@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/etheridge/ 
Jones, Walter  congjones@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/jones/ 
Price, David  david.price@mail.house.gov  None 
Burr, Richard  Richard.BurrNC05@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/burr/ 
Coble, Howard  howard.coble@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/coble/ 
McIntyre, Mike  CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/mcintyre/ 
Hayes, Robin  robin@robinhayes.com  http://www.robinhayes.com/ 
Myrick, Sue  myrick@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/myrick/ 
10  Ballenger, Cass  cass.ballenger@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/ballenger/ 
11  Taylor, Charles  repcharles.taylor@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/charlestaylor/ 
12  Watt, Mel  nc12.public@mail.house.gov  http://www.house.gov/watt/